Official Government Website
|

For General Questions Please Call
208.884.7250
or toll free 866.670.7678
or Email Us

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Brad Johnson
Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7251
Fax: 208.884.7295
brad.johnson@post.idaho.gov

Jil Nichols
Deputy Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7256
Fax: 208.884.7295
jil.nichols@post.idaho.gov

Kelsey Woodward
Management Assistant
POST Council
Ph: 208.884.7253
kelsey.woodward@post.idaho.gov

 

IN-SERVICE TRAINING CENTERS

Region 1 Training Center
615 W Wilbur Ave, Suite A
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Fax: 208.209.8614

Mark Gidney
Training Coordinator:
Reg. 1 Coordinator
Ph: 208.209.8696
mark.gidney@post.idaho.gov

Region 2 Training Center
700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Fax: 208.884.7295

Jeff Sklar
Training Coordinator
Reg. 2 Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7252
jeff.sklar@post.idaho.gov

Region 3 Training Center
218 West Yakima
Jerome, ID 83338
Fax: 208.324.7897

John Lamm
Training Coordinator:
Reg. 3 Coordinator
Ph: 208.324.6049
john.lamm@post.idaho.gov

 

Region 4 Training Center
5255 S. 5th Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83204
Fax: 208.239.9888

Matt Bloodgood
Training Coordinator:
Reg. 4 Coordinator
Ph: 208.239.9870
matt.bloodgood@post.idaho.gov

 

Janie Kirtley
Regional Training Assistant
Ph: 208.884.7322
janie.kirtley@post.idaho.gov

 

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

Dan Smith
OPR Manager
Decertification
Ph: 208.884.7324
dan.smith@post.idaho.gov

 

CURRICULUM, STANDARDS, & CERTIFICATION

Vera McCrink
Curriculum, Standards & Cert. Manager
Ph: 208.884.7350
vera.mccrink@post.idaho.gov

 
 

Susan Brushey
Training Coordinator:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7349
susan.brushey@post.idaho.gov

Audrey McKay
Training Coordinator:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7352
audrey.mckay@post.idaho.gov

 

Lorraine Keaveney
Certifications:
Patrol, Detention, Comm., Reserve
Ph: 208.884.7316
lorraine.keaveney@post.idaho.gov

Cassandra Thigpen
Certifications:
Correction, Juvenile, Misd. Prob., Fel. P&P
Ph: 208.884.7254
cassandra.thigpen@post.idaho.gov

Lavon Goodrich
Certifications:
College & Off-site App. Packets
Ph: 208.884.7306
lavon.goodrich@post.idaho.gov

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT BUREAU

Lori Hicks
Admin. Support Bureau Manager
Ph: 208.884.7049
Fax: 208.884.7295
lori.hicks@post.idaho.gov

 
 

Opal Conley
Bureau Assistant
General Info
Ph: 208.884.7257
opal.conley@post.idaho.gov

Jan Brown
Financial Specialist
Two Year Agreements
Ph: 208.884.7483
jan.brown@post.idaho.gov

Tammy Kelly
Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7292
tamara.kelly@post.idaho.gov

Marti Monk
Grant Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7321
marti.monk@post.idaho.gov

Karen Watson
IT Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7315
karen.watson@post.idaho.gov

Dustin Leverett
Digital Media Producer
Ph: 208.884.7351
dustin.leverett@post.idaho.gov

 

POST ACADEMY

John Morton
Basic Training Bureau Manager
Ph: 208.884.7339
Fax: 208.884.7398
john.morton@post.idaho.gov

 
ACADEMY COORDINATORS

 

Tim Elwell
Scenarios Training Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7243
tim.elwell@post.idaho.gov

Kevin Graham
Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 208.884.7255
kevin.graham@post.idaho.gov

Dave Heimer
Training Coordinator:
Correction, Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7260
david.heimer@post.idaho.gov

Dave Moodie
Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 208.884.7335
david.moodie@post.idaho.gov

Becky Ramey
Training Coordinator:
Detention, Comm., Misd. Prob.
Ph: 208.884.7320
becky.ramey@post.idaho.gov

Ronda Wallace
Training Coordinator:
Correction, Detention, Comm., Misd. Prob., Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7397
ronda.wallace@post.idaho.gov

Karen Skow
Juvenile Academies Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7323
karen.skow@post.idaho.gov

 
 
SUPPORT STAFF

 

Jeremy Beck
Academy Assistant:
Patrol, Detention, Comm., Misd.Prob.
Ph: 208.884.7337
jeremy.beck@post.idaho.gov

Bree Lagler-Shoup
Juvenile Academies Assistant
Ph: 208.884.7326
bree.lagler-shoup@post.idaho.gov

Carrie Lima
Academy Assistant:
Correction, Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7318
carrie.lima@post.idaho.gov

 

ver: 1.0.0 | last updated: