Official Government Website

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Brad Johnson

Brad Johnson

Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7251
Fax: 208.884.7295
brad.johnson@post.idaho.gov

Jill Nichols

Jil Nichols

Deputy Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7256
Fax: 208.884.7295
jil.nichols@post.idaho.gov

Kelsey Woodward

Kelsey Woodward

Management Assistant
POST Council
Ph: 208.884.7253
kelsey.woodward@post.idaho.gov

REGIONAL IN-SERVICE TRAINING

Jeff Sklar

Jeff Sklar

Regional Training Manager/Reg. 2 Coord.
700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Ph: 208.884.7252
Fax: 208.884.7295
jeff.sklar@post.idaho.gov

Jordynne Ketchum

Regional Training Assistant
Ph: 208.884.7316
jordynne.ketchum@post.idaho.gov

Region 1
Mark Gidney

Reg. 1 Coordinator
615 W Wilbur Ave, Suite A
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Ph: 208.209.8696
Fax: 208.209.8614
mark.gidney@post.idaho.gov

Region 2
Ronda Wallace

Reg. 2 Coordinator
700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Ph: 208.846.7589
Fax: 208.884.7295
ronda.wallace@post.idaho.gov

Region 3
John Lamm

Reg. 3 Coordinator
218 West Yakima
Jerome, ID 83338
Ph: 208.324.6049
Fax: 208.324.7897
john.lamm@post.idaho.gov

Region 4
Matt Bloodgood

Reg. 4 Coordinator
5255 S. 5th Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83204
Ph: 208.239.9870
Fax: 208.239.9888
matt.bloodgood@post.idaho.gov

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

Dan Smith

Dan Smith

OPR Manager
Decertification
Ph: 208.884.7324
dan.smith@post.idaho.gov

CERTIFICATION & OFFSITE LAW ENFORCEMENT PROGRAMS

Cassandra Thigpen

Certifications Lead:
Patrol, Detention, Comm.
Ph: 
208.884.7254
cassandra.thigpen@post.idaho.gov

Jennifer Kitzberger

Certifications:
Correction, Juvenile, Misd. Prob., Fel. P&P
Ph: 208.884.7322
jen.kitzberger@post.idaho.gov

Carrie Lima

Certifications:
Reserve, College & Off-site App. Packets
Ph: 208.884.7306
carrie.lima@post.idaho.gov

Taylor Richert

Admin & Customer Support
Ph: 208.884.7257
taylor.richert@post.idaho.gov

CURRICULUM

Audrey McKay

Audrey McKay

Susan Brushey

Training Coordinator:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7349
susan.brushey@post.idaho.gov

Chiu-yi Lin

Training Coordinator:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7352
chiuyi.lin@post.idaho.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT BUREAU

Lori Hicks

Lori Hicks

Admin. Support Bureau Manager
Ph: 208.884.7049
Fax: 208.884.7295
lori.hicks@post.idaho.gov

Amy Feldmeier

Financial Specialist
Two Year Agreements
Ph: 208.884.7483
amy.feldmeier@post.idaho.gov

Tammy Kelly

Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7292
tamara.kelly@post.idaho.gov

Cathy Weddle

Karen Watson

Dustin Leverett

Digital Media Producer
Ph: 208.884.7351
dustin.leverett@post.idaho.gov

BASIC TRAINING BUREAU

Open Position

Basic Training Bureau Manager
Ph: 208.884.7339
Fax: 208.884.7398

ACADEMY COORDINATORS

Jeremy Beard

Scenarios Training Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7397
jeremy.beard@post.idaho.gov

Open Position

Training Coordinator:
Correction, Detention, Comm., Misd. Prob., Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7243

Kevin Graham

Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 208.884.7255
kevin.graham@post.idaho.gov

Dave Heimer

Training Coordinator:
Correction, Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7260
david.heimer@post.idaho.gov

Steve Klein

Training Coordinator:
Detention, Comm., Misd. Prob.
Ph: 208.884.7320
steve.klein@post.idaho.gov

Sean Lethbridge

Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 208.884.7335
sean.lethbridge@post.idaho.gov

Leahann Romero

Juvenile Academies Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7326
leahann.romero@post.idaho.gov

Matt Heuring

Juvenile Academies Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7326
matt.heuring@post.idaho.gov

SUPPORT STAFF

Jeremy Beck

Academy Assistant:
Patrol, Detention, Comm., Misd.Prob.
Ph: 208.884.7337
jeremy.beck@post.idaho.gov

Jordan Carsner

Academy Assistant:
Correction, Felony P&P, Juvenile
Ph: 208.884.7318
jordan.carsner@post.idaho.gov

ver: 3.5.1a | last updated: