Official Government Website
|

For General Questions Please Call
208.884.7250
or toll free 866.670.7678
or Email Us


700 S. Stratford Dr.
Meridian, ID 83642

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Brad Johnson
Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7251
Fax: 208.884.7295
brad.johnson@post.idaho.gov

Jil Nichols
Deputy Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7256
Fax: 208.884.7295
jil.nichols@post.idaho.gov

Kelsey Woodward
Management Assistant
POST Council
Ph: 208.884.7253
kelsey.woodward@post.idaho.gov

 

REGIONAL IN-SERVICE TRAINING

Region 1
Mark Gidney
Reg. 1 Coordinator
615 W Wilbur Ave, Suite A
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Ph: 208.209.8696
Fax: 208.209.8614
mark.gidney@post.idaho.gov

 

Region 2
Jeff Sklar
Reg. 2 Coordinator
700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, ID 83642
Ph: 208.884.7252
Fax: 208.884.7295
jeff.sklar@post.idaho.gov

 

Region 3
John Lamm
Reg. 3 Coordinator
218 West Yakima
Jerome, ID 83338
Ph: 208.324.6049
Fax: 208.324.7897
john.lamm@post.idaho.gov

 

Region 4
Matt Bloodgood
Reg. 4 Coordinator
5255 S. 5th Ave.
Pocatello, ID 83204
Ph: 208.239.9870
Fax: 208.239.9888
matt.bloodgood@post.idaho.gov

 

Janie Kirtley
Regional Training Assistant
Ph: 208.884.7322
janie.kirtley@post.idaho.gov

 

OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY

Dan Smith
OPR Manager
Decertification
Ph: 208.884.7324
dan.smith@post.idaho.gov

 

CERTIFICATION & OFFSITE LAW ENFORCEMENT PROGRAMS

Jil Nichols
Deputy Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7256
Fax: 208.884.7295
jil.nichols@post.idaho.gov

 
 

Cassandra Thigpen
Certifications:
Patrol, Detention, Comm.
Ph: 208.884.7254
cassandra.thigpen@post.idaho.gov

Jordynne Ketchum
Certifications:
Correction, Juvenile, Misd. Prob., Fel. P&P
Ph: 208.884.7316
jordynne.ketchum@post.idaho.gov

Lavon Goodrich
Certifications:
Reserve, College & Off-site App. Packets
Ph: 208.884.7306
lavon.goodrich@post.idaho.gov

 

Taylor Richert
Admin & Customer Support
Ph: 208.884.7257
taylor.richert@post.idaho.gov

CURRICULUM

Vera McCrink
Curriculum Manager
Ph: 208.884.7350
vera.mccrink@post.idaho.gov

 
 

Susan Brushey
Training Coordinator:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7349
susan.brushey@post.idaho.gov

Audrey McKay
Training Coordinator:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7352
audrey.mckay@post.idaho.gov

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT BUREAU

Lori Hicks
Admin. Support Bureau Manager
Ph: 208.884.7049
Fax: 208.884.7295
lori.hicks@post.idaho.gov

 
 

Bev Mushala
Financial Specialist
Two Year Agreements
Ph: 208.884.7483
bev.mushala@post.idaho.gov

Tammy Kelly
Facilities Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7292
tamara.kelly@post.idaho.gov

Marti Monk
Grant Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7321
marti.monk@post.idaho.gov

Karen Watson
IT Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7315
karen.watson@post.idaho.gov

Dustin Leverett
Digital Media Producer
Ph: 208.884.7351
dustin.leverett@post.idaho.gov

 

 

BASIC TRAINING BUREAU

John Morton
Basic Training Bureau Manager
Ph: 208.884.7339
Fax: 208.884.7398
john.morton@post.idaho.gov

 
ACADEMY COORDINATORS

 

Tim Elwell
Scenarios Training Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7243
tim.elwell@post.idaho.gov

Kevin Graham
Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 208.884.7255
kevin.graham@post.idaho.gov

Dave Heimer
Training Coordinator:
Correction, Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7260
david.heimer@post.idaho.gov

Dave Moodie
Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 208.884.7335
dave.moodie@post.idaho.gov

Becky Ramey
Training Coordinator:
Detention, Comm., Misd. Prob.
Ph: 208.884.7320
becky.ramey@post.idaho.gov

Ronda Wallace
Training Coordinator:
Correction, Detention, Comm., Misd. Prob., Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7397
ronda.wallace@post.idaho.gov

Karen Skow
Juvenile Academies Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7323
karen.skow@post.idaho.gov

 
 
SUPPORT STAFF

 

Jeremy Beck
Academy Assistant:
Patrol, Detention, Comm., Misd.Prob.
Ph: 208.884.7337
jeremy.beck@post.idaho.gov

Open Position
Juvenile Academies Assistant
Ph: 208.884.7326

Carrie Lima
Academy Assistant:
Correction, Felony P&P
Ph: 208.884.7318
carrie.lima@post.idaho.gov

 

ver: 1.0.0 | last updated: