Official Government Website
|

 

Academy Calendar 2021

PDF

 

PATROL ACADEMY
  • #200 Jan. 11 – Apr. 16, 2021
  • #201 May 03 – Aug. 06, 2021
  • #202 Sept. 7 (Tues) – Dec. 10, 2021

 

 

ADULT DETENTION ACADEMY
  • #84 Jan. 21 (Thur) – Feb. 26, 2021
  • #85 Apr. 15 (Thur) – May 21, 2021
  • #86 Oct. 14 (Thur) – Nov. 19, 2021

 

EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS ACADEMY
  • #71 Dec. 5 (Sun) – Dec. 17, 2021

 

JUVENILE DETENTION ACADEMY
  • #43 Jun. 13 (Sun) – Jul. 02, 2021
CORRECTION ACADEMY
  • #82 Jan. 04 – Jan. 29, 2021
  • #83 Apr. 05 – Apr. 30, 2021
  • #84 May 17 – June 11, 2021
  • #85 Aug. 09 – Sept. 03, 2021
  • #86 Nov. 17 (Wed) – Dec. 17, 2021

 

FELONY PROBATION & PAROLE ACADEMY
  • #31 Mar. 01 – Apr. 02, 2021
  • #32 Sept. 12 (Sun) – Oct. 15, 2021

 

ADULT MISDEMEANOR PROBATION ACADEMY
  • #14 Jul. 6 (Tues) – Jul. 30, 2021

 

JUVENILE PROBATION ACADEMY
  • #21 Aug. 01 (Sun) – Aug. 20, 2021
ver: 1.0.0 | last updated: