Official Government Website
|

 

Academy Calendar 2022

PDF

 

PATROL ACADEMY
  • #203 Jan. 10 – Apr. 15, 2022
  • #204 May 02 – Aug. 05, 2022
  • #205 Sept. 06 (Tues) – Dec. 09, 2022

 

 

ADULT DETENTION ACADEMY
  • #87 Jan. 19 (Wed) – Feb. 25, 2022
  • #88 Apr. 06 (Wed) – May 13, 2022
  • #89 May 25 (Wed) – Jul. 01, 2022
  • #90 Oct. 12 (Wed) – Nov. 18, 2022

 

EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS ACADEMY
  • #72 Dec. 04 (Sun) – Dec. 16, 2022

 

JUVENILE DETENTION ACADEMY
  • #44 May 22 (Sun) – Jun. 10, 2022

 

JUVENILE CORRECTIONS ACADEMY
  • #01 Mar. 21 – Mar. 25, 2022
  • #02 Oct. 03 – Oct. 07, 2022
CORRECTION ACADEMY
  • #87 Jan. 03 – Jan. 28, 2022
  • #88 Apr. 04 – Apr. 29, 2022
  • #89 Aug. 08 – Sept. 02, 2022
  • #90 Nov. 20 (Sun) – Dec. 16, 2022

 

FELONY PROBATION & PAROLE ACADEMY
  • #33 Feb. 28 – Apr. 01, 2022
  • #34 Sept. 12 – Oct. 14, 2022

 

 


ADULT MISDEMEANOR PROBATION ACADEMY
  • #15 Jul. 10 (Sun) – Aug. 05, 2022

 

JUVENILE PROBATION ACADEMY
  • #22 Aug. 14 (Sun) – Sept. 2, 2022
ver: 1.0.0 | last updated: