Professionalism through training

POST Logo

 

 

For General Questions Please Call

(208) 884-7250

or toll free (866) 670-7678

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Victor McCraw
POST Division Administrator
Ph: 208.884.7251
Fax: 208.884.7295
victor.mccraw@post.idaho.gov
Rory Olsen
POST Deputy Division Administrator
Ph: 884.7256
Fax: 884.7295
rory.olsen@post.idaho.gov
Jolene Santo
Management Assistant
POST Council
Ph: 208.884.7253
jolene.santo@post.idaho.gov
IN-SERVICE TRAINING CENTERS

Region 1 Training Center
615 W Wilbur Ave, Suite A
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

Fax: 208.209.8614

Region 2 Training Center

700 S Stratford Dr
Meridian, ID 83642

Fax: 208.884.7295

Region 3 Training Center

218 West Yakima
Jerome, ID 83338

Fax: 208.324.7897
Mark Gidney
Training Coordinator:
Reg. 1 Coordinator
Ph: 209.8696
mark.gidney@post.idaho.gov
Jil Nichols
Lead Regional Training Coordinator
Reg. 2 Coordinator, K-9 Teams
Ph: 884.7252
jil.nichols@post.idaho.gov
John Lamm
Training Coordinator:
Reg. 3 Coordinator
Ph: 324.6049
john.lamm@post.idaho.gov

Region 4 Training Center
2055 Garrett Way, Suite 5
Pocatello, ID 83201

Fax: 208.237.1576
Matt Bloodgood
Training Coordinator:
Reg. 4 Coordinator
Ph: 237.1505
matt.bloodgood@post.idaho.gov
Janie Kirtley
Regional Training Assistant
Ph: 884.7322
janie.kirtley@post.idaho.gov
OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY
Mike Dillon
OPR Manager
Decertification
Ph: 884.7324
mike.dillon@post.idaho.gov

 

 

CURRICULUM, STANDARDS & CERTIFICATION
Bobby Gantt
Curriculum, Standards & Certifications Supervisor
Ph: 884.7350
bobby.gantt@post.idaho.gov
Susan Brushey
Training Associate:
Curriculum
Ph: 208.884.7349
susan.brushey@post.idaho.gov
Lorraine Keaveney
Certifications:
Patrol, Detention, Dispatch, Reserve
Ph: 208.884.7316
lorraine.keaveney@post.idaho.gov
Cassandra Thigpen
Certifications:
CO, P&P, MPO, Juvenile
Ph: 208.884.7254
cassandra.thigpen@post.idaho.gov
Lavon Goodrich
Certifications:
K9, Instructor
College & Off-site Application Packets
Ph: 208.884.7306
lavon.goodrich@post.idaho.gov
Dustin Leverett
Video Production Specialist
Ph: 884.7351
dustin.leverett@post.idaho.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT BUREAU
Lori Hicks
Business Operation Specialist
Ph: 884.7049
Fax: 884.7295
lori.hicks@post.idaho.gov
   
Alyxis Cederstrom
Bureau Assistant
General Info, Two Year Agreements
Ph: 208.884.7257
alyxis.cederstrom@post.idaho.gov
Open Position
Financial Specialist
Ph: 884.7029
Tammy Kelly
Dorm Manager
Ph: 884.7292
tamara.kelly@post.idaho.gov
Marti Monk
Grant Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7321
marti.monk@post.idaho.gov
Karen Watson
IT Information Systems Techncian, Sr
Ph: 208.884.7315
karen.watson@post.idaho.gov

POST ACADEMY
Joseph Whilden
Basic Training Bureau Manager
Ph: 884.7339
Fax: 884.7398
joseph.whilden@post.idaho.gov
  ACADEMY COORDINATORS  
Mat Archuleta
Scenarios Training Coordinator
Ph: 884.7243
mathew.archuleta@post.idaho.gov
Becky Sarver
Training Coordinator:
Detention
Ph: 884.7320
becky.sarver@post.idaho.gov
Dave Heimer
Training Coordinator:
Correction, P&P
Ph: 884.7260
david.heimer@post.idaho.gov
Jeff Sklar
Training Coordinator:
Patrol, Detention
Ph: 208.884.7397
jeff.sklar@post.idaho.gov
Sean Festag
Training Coordinator:
Correction, Dispatch
Ph: 884.7335
sean.festag@post.idaho.gov
Kevin Graham
Training Coordinator:
Patrol
Ph: 884.7255
kevin.graham@post.idaho.gov
Karen Skow
Juvenile Academies Coordinator
Ph: 208.884.7323
karen.skow@post.idaho.gov
Open Position
Training Coordinator:
MPO, P&P
Ph: 884.7327
  SUPPORT STAFF  

Carrie Lima

Academy Assistant:
Correction, P&P
Ph: 884.7318
carrie.lima@post.idaho.gov

Daniell Miller

Academy Assistant:
Patrol, Detention, Dispatch, MPO
Ph: 208.884.7337
daniell.miller@post.idaho.gov

Bree Lagler-Shoup

Juvenile Academies Assistant
Ph: 208.884.7326
bree.lagler-shoup@post.idaho.gov

 

 

 

Idaho Peace Officer Standards & Training
700 South Stratford Drive
Meridian, ID 83642
208.884.7250 | 866.670.7678
Contact Us